Brielle Board of Education Members

Name/Email/Term Expires

Mr. Eliot Colon, President - ecolon@brielleschool.org - December 31, 2017

Mr. Dennis Ingoglia, Vice President - dingoglia@brielleschool.org - December 31, 2018

Mrs. Karen Dettlinger - kdettlinger@brielleschool.org - December 31, 2018

Mrs. Madaly Jones - mjones@brielleschool.org - December 31, 2017

Dr. Stephen LaValva - slavalva@brielleschool.org - December 31, 2019

Mr. Joseph LePore - jglepore@brielleschool.org - December 31, 2019

Mr. Joseph Milancewich - jmilancewich@brielleschool.org - December 31, 2018

Dr. Karen Myszka Ostberg - kostberg@brielleschool.org - December 31, 2019

Mr. Tedd Vitale - tvitale@brielleschool.org - December 31, 2017

 

Eileen Gorga 

Business Administrator/Board Secretary

732-528-6400x202

egorga@brielleschool.org